Search
Close

Product reviews for eVo Crimson Leaf

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A GREAT TOBACCO FLAVOR
This has been my go to vape for some time. I was a pack a day cigarette smoker trying to quit and it has been over 2 years tobacco free and never looked back!
WOV has been a pleasure to deal with...great prices and quick, reliable service.
Dan E | 1/22/2018 3:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
One of my faves!
Great everyday vape for someone quitting smoking.  Satisfying replacement.
Spencer M | 1/12/2018 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Crimson leaf great flavor
It’s the only one I use if I run out no other can replace it and I won’t be happy til I get my Crimson Leaf
Guest | 1/11/2018 11:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Excellent.
This has become my daily flavor..mild but with a good throat hit.
Guest | 1/8/2018 3:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Favorite flavor
Love this flavor, like real tobacco taste
Jennifer B | 7/13/2017 8:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great for those tobacco cravings!
As an ex smoker I have tried a lot of so-called tobacco flavors, but this is by far the best one yet.  Just the right amount of sweetness with a little bit of that desired throat kick (@6mg).  Will definitely be back for more!
Jordan H | 2/16/2017 7:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
try something new
I usually buy black diamond, but this is just as good.  I would definitely recommend Crimson Leaf!
Joseph A | 12/28/2016 5:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
crimson leaf
Crimson is one my absolute favorite vapes. None of the vape shops near carry evo anymore I'm very happy I found another shop to get it from
Elliott B | 9/19/2016 6:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
crimson leaf is what i was looking for
this is good, I've been blending two juices from my local shop. to get the taste I want and found it here in one bottle. love it and will be back for more
Kyle K | 7/7/2016 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Crimson Leaf is my fav.
I have been vaping this flavor for over a year.  I like the smooth sweat tobacco flavor it offers.  I was so sad to see my local vape shop discontinue selling this flavor, but was delighted to find it online here.
Matt K | 6/7/2016 10:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best Tobacco Juice Ever
Crimson leaf gives true tobacco flavor with a sweet twist.  My very favorite.
Jester J | 5/21/2016 6:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best Tobacco Juice Ever
Crimson leaf gives true tobacco flavor with a sweet twist.  My very favorite.
Aaron V | 5/21/2016 6:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Tobacco Flavor
I would have really loved this flavor when I was first quitting cigarettes.  Now it is a bit overwhelming.  It is a very strong but not bitter (actually has some sweet taste which I did enjoy.  Will keep it for those days when stronger flavors are needed.  
James C | 1/4/2016 8:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
One of my husband' favorites.
At first he was a little dubious, but came to really like this and we have more on order. His longstanding smokes were a Turkish blend. Has not
smoked in over four months.
I thank you for him, myself and our dog!
John M | 12/16/2015 12:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Love the taste
I am an ex-cig smoker so I like the "tobacco" flavors. This one is the best I have ever tried. Just love the hint of sweetness. I will keep buying this one.
keith k | 11/25/2015 8:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
EVO Crimson Leaf
Excellent product. Completely satisfied with product and overall transaction of purchase.
Brendan C | 11/23/2015 7:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
tasty
I found this product to be very satisfying
Ryan C | 10/27/2015 5:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
EVO Crimson Leaf
Tried this product for the first time through WOV. Great choice for me. The prices through WOV are exceptional and I will continue to purchase this liquid from them so long as they sell it.
Carol T | 10/7/2015 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Crimson Leaf
Ordered this because Black Diamond was unavailable. I like this almost as much as BD. This is a good change of pace for me. If  I couldn't get BD any more  Crimson Leave would be my go to product.
Robin F | 9/7/2015 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Very Good
Been trying out a couple of the tobacco flavors and this one seems to be my favorite so far. Wish I found this one out a lot sooner. Will continue to order this one.
mike t | 6/2/2015 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good vape
Uniquely satisfying,  will buy more!
David S | 5/22/2015 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
My Favorite
Absolutely awesome taste!
Rosa B | 5/8/2015 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Its ok
Don't like the after taste (reminds me artificial cherry flavoring which I dislike) but that is just my personal opinion.
rita f | 2/23/2015 1:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
It's ok
I ordered this because of the rave reviews, but found that it's just ok ... the Black Diamond is much much better, in my opinion.  
James H | 2/19/2015 8:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good Tobacco flavor.
This is a fairly good tobacco flavor, it's not too sweet and its pretty darn smooth. I took one star off, because I get an aftertaste with this juice, but it's still enjoyable to vape.
walter c | 2/17/2015 5:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great smooth taste!!
I reccomend this tobacco flavor!! I am the type if i am gonna quit smoking i need a tabacco Flavor. This is working!! It is now 3 days since i have had a real cigarette!! THANK YOU WOV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Will buy this one again!!! TRY IT!!! PUT IT IN YOUR CART!!!
melanie m | 2/7/2015 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I like it
I like this flavor. It is my first one from here so I am anxious to test out the rest of them.  I like the sweet tobacco flavor. It satisfies me when I am craving a cigarette.  It's a nice option.
josh g | 2/4/2015 10:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great flavor
This was the first flavor from WoV that I have tried, thus leaving one star in case I find one I like even more. However, crimson leaf will probably be my flavor of choice. Again, as always, fast service, taking five days from date I placed order to my mailbox and that included a holiday weekend. Recommending to my vaping friends at work. Thanks again WoV
Tori K | 1/22/2015 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
aspire coils
great price for a good product. Will order again.
sunho y | 11/20/2014 6:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
love this juice
This is the best flavor I've ever tried. I've been vaping for 2 years and I've tried many different flavors and this is the best!!!! The quality is remarkable. I've never been into the fruity flavors, I'm more into sweet flavors and tobacco flavors. Alls I can say is try it I know you'll love it. It's really refreshing. I will be vaping this for along time too come.
Thank you WOV!!!
Please Carrie a higher nicotine level and more of the 30mg bottles....PLEASE!!!!!
Souk hun H | 11/9/2014 1:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
High Quality EVO - Good flavor
I vaped with this flavor exclusively for 2 months before falling off the wagon (bought to jump back on the wagon soon).

It is a generally mild, slightly sweet flavor. If you aren't into fruity stuff, this might be a good option for you.

The prices from worldOfVape are excellent.
Ben S | 11/3/2014 11:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
mild flavor
I like the flavor of this juice.  it has a mild taste.
Frank G | 10/6/2014 8:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)

Age Verification

ARE YOU OF LEGAL SMOKING AGE?

I am of legal smoking age

I am not of legal smoking age