WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
Search
Close
Cart
Wishlist

Product reviews for eVo Wild Watermelon

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Da"BOMB'DIGITY"
This was great on flavor, fresh and sweet.
Plus the price is good for the quality.  
I got "Wild Watermelon" and I will be trying this brand again.  
*SUPER FAST SHIPPING...I was not expecting it in the mail for at least 2 or 3 more dayz!!  
Angela H | 8/13/2018 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Excellent Product
Wild Watermelon is a good alternative for menthol vapors. The flavor and taste is all I could ask for.
All bottles are full when they arrive. I do get 6mg and 12mg to make my own 9mg. It the bomb.......  
Michael H | 1/7/2018 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Not for me
While i ordered this due to the great reviews i am going to stay away from this one in the future. Watermelon is my wife's go to all day vape and it is  a hard flavor to get right, while my wife doesn't hate this one she does not love it either. I think it has a very perfume taste so i will not be re-ordering it.
Deb B | 5/18/2017 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Not for me
While i ordered this due to the great reviews i am going to stay away from this one in the future. Watermelon is my wife's go to all day vape and it is  a hard flavor to get right, while my wife doesn't hate this one she does not love it either. I think it has a very perfume taste so i will not be re-ordering it.
Marc M | 5/18/2017 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Fluid
Half of the bottles of Wild Watermelon were not full, and that is disappointing. Otherwise a great flavor.
Nick K | 4/14/2017 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
one of my favorate vapes
Been use this for years and always satisfies me all day.
michael w | 4/13/2017 9:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
ww
great flavor and reasonable price.!!
Benjamin R | 3/31/2017 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Delicious!
This liquid is light and easy to vape with a great taste
Nishelle G | 2/26/2017 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great watermelon flavor
I love vaping watermelon flavors and this one is definitely one of my favorites
Robert F | 8/24/2016 6:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Not the best watermelon juice
Watermelon being one of my favs I ordered this w/o reading any reviews... Mistake..would not buy again b/c of the aftertaste...
Christian L | 7/11/2016 2:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
EVO WATERMELON
This is my first flavor so take this review with a grain of salt.

Bought with the Ego One XL, I enjoy the taste of watermelons, and watermelon flavored candy and it tastes more like the latter.

I find it hard to really call it watermelon because they should've called it Vapor with a hint of watermelon. I don't believe the flavor is strong enough and has a after taste that isn't incredibly appealing.

It's an OK flavor, I'm excited to try eVos other flavors to compare because like someone said it does have good consistency for vaping.

3/5 Meh flavor but I've never had any other flavor so I have nothing to base my opinion off of.
cameron w | 2/20/2016 5:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Watermelon Review
Great flavor for people who like fruity juices. Smells nice even to non-vapers.
Dean H | 1/1/2016 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Quite good when mixed
This has a good watermelon flavor, not overly sweet, but had a bit of an aftertaste that I couldn't put my finger on. BUT when mixed with the same brand Apple Pom Smoothie, it was very good :)
Charles F | 10/27/2015 5:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
eVo wild watermelon
I did not like the fact that it had a perfume after taste with the flavor of the watermelon flavor. good consistency for vaping though.
keri k | 10/20/2015 7:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good, but not what i expected
It smells awesome, but the taste is a bit different after it is vaped.  I could not vape it by itself.  I mixed it with Frost and turned out to be a good combination.
mark c | 10/13/2015 3:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great fruity taste
Great fruity taste. Really liked the quality. Not too overbearing  either. I really like the Evo line.
Jessica H | 10/5/2015 4:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Flavor!
I just tried this flavor and its really great! Reminds me of watermelon bubblicious gum I ate as a kid, and is a nice smooth hit too! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone that loves the great gum flavor. Will be purchasing again! Love World of Vape, just need more flavors. :)
chanda c | 9/11/2015 9:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good flavor
Another good fruity juice from Evo. It doesnt knock you over the head with the watermelon flavor, but it is pleasant.

0.6mg at 25w on 30w eleaf bat and a 1.8ohm bvc nautilus tank/coil
Steve G | 8/25/2015 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
EVO Wild Watermelon Juice
This is the best watermelon flavor that I ever tasted. It taste just like a watermelon jolly rancher. Love the sour after taste.
Nathan P | 8/11/2015 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
EVO Wild Watermelon E-Juice
This is the best watermelon e-juice I ever tried. It does taste exactly like a watermelon jolly rancher! I love it!
Jared C | 7/29/2015 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
nice watermelon aftertaste
Nice vape. Not too sweet just right. Love the watermelon aftertaste it leaves.
Elizabeth N | 5/27/2015 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Perfect Watermelon
Watermelon is my favorite flavor for vaping, so I've bought a lot of different brands. The superior quality and pure flavor I've found with this one has made it a staple in my e-liquid assortment.  WOV offers the best quality e-liquids,  has excellent service,  and fast shipping.  Thumbs up!
Katie K | 3/18/2015 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Think "watermellon jolly rancher"
Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.  For whatever reason, I was expecting this to taste like a fresh watermelon.  Quite frankly, it doesn't.  I can't hold it against the manufacturer though.  It's difficult to get a flavor just right, and for what it's worth, they've emulated the taste of a watermelon jolly rancher to a T.  If I liked watermelon jolly ranchers, I'd be in love with this.  Since I don't, I'm not.  Other than that, the quality is just fine, vapes clean, won't gum up the coil.  I won't re-order, but if you're into the fake watermelon flavor used in most watermelon flavored candies, this is for you.
Steven O | 3/17/2015 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Taste's Like Summer
Taste's like a bite of fresh watermelon on a cool summer day.
David G | 2/23/2015 12:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Tastes good
This is the first ejuice I've used.  Tastes good, gets the job done.  Can't rate it 5 stars only because I don't know how it compares to anything else yet.
James L | 1/14/2015 5:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
waterMmmmelon
If you like watermelon this is it! Not an over powering candy watermelon more of a natural flavor or like a piece of watermelon gum that you've been chewing a while flavorful just not juicy.
Steven C | 12/12/2014 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Very Good Flavor
Tastes very much like watermelon. This goes great with the Aspire Nautilus Mini, and WOV has that for sale too! I highly recommend this flavor, you won't be disappointed.
Edwin Y | 12/9/2014 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
excellent
I love this site
Catherine S | 11/26/2014 6:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great taste and vapor
I will be reordering this very soon.  Wov has the best quality entice I've seen.
Richard M | 11/11/2014 4:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good watermelon
I am a big fan of watermelon flavor.
This one is no exception. Very glad I found it here.
kerry p | 8/28/2014 5:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)

Age Verification

ARE YOU OF LEGAL SMOKING AGE?

I am of legal smoking age

I am not of legal smoking age