Search
Close

Product reviews for Aspire CF VV & VV+

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Battery
I already had one of these batteries.  I need a spar to ease the burden of charging.  I like this battery and its selective power output.
Guest | 7/5/2018 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Exactly what I needed
I already knew that this Aspire model was reliable & durable because my wife has had one for years without any issues. The only difference is mine has the 1600mah battery (vs her 1000mah) & my Nautilus tank holds 5ml of juice (vs her Nautilus Mini 2ml capacity). These Aspire devices are high quality built & worth every penny.
Guest | 6/26/2018 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Awesome battery
Can't say enough about the Aspire CF VV battery.
Solid performance and durability.
Customer service is top notch as well. Quick turn around and awesome selection.
Guest | 6/13/2018 9:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
1300mah battery
hubby loved it so much I bought him a second one!
Guest | 6/5/2018 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best Battery
I've been vaping for 6 years now and this is by far the best pen style battery on the market. Other pen style batteries break after just weeks, this battery will last over a year. It also holds a charge for over 24 hours with heavy use. Don't waste your money on anything else!
Guest | 5/29/2018 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Lost and found
I found my Aspire vape pen at a rest stop in South Carolina. I got a new tank for it and bought some juice and a charger. I used it for about a year and had no problems with it. I stopped using it and it sat for about two years and I descided to use it again. It charged right up and works fine. I don’t know if it’s a fluke but I have nothing bad to say about this battery.
Guest | 4/25/2018 3:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Awesome
Best battery I've had in 4+ years
Andrea P | 4/4/2018 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Not Happy
I have bought at over 10 batteries from you check my order status, the damm things keep going out want charge i just bought some new one about 9week ago two of them want even charge.
Arthur P | 11/4/2017 1:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(1)
Best Vape Pen in the Market
I've tried every vape pen out there and by far this is the best one. It gives the best hits.
Guest | 1/8/2018 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire CF VV
These batts are great! They may cost a little more than the knock offs but the threads
don't strip, and they last all day. Walking out the door with a freshly charged batt
I know it will be working into early evening. Well worth a few bucks. Most excellent
product!  Def recommend.
Michael H | 1/7/2018 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good battery
Aspire is a solid reliable battery-
Vape shop is a good company that sends out product un a timely way
Guest | 1/7/2018 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire
Great product
Hope they continue to support it. No cigarettes  for 8 months.
Guest | 8/12/2017 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great battery
love it
Guest | 8/7/2017 3:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
aspire battery
Best on the market, I have been using them for 4 years, no complaints.
Guest | 8/6/2017 6:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Product
So good, I have purchased 3 of them and the colors are nice!
Watha M | 7/24/2017 9:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire cf vv battery
Works great, and is long lasting.
Jeanette P | 7/6/2017 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
aspire cfvv battery
Excellent product. Lasts a long time (24 hours +) on each charge. Been using them for over a year now. They're just starting to wear out. Just bought replacements.
Amellia R | 6/27/2017 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Battery has a short life after a full charge
I expected a longer life on the battery. only 1 to 2hrs after a full charge.
Philip P | 3/23/2017 8:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(1)
Lasts a long time
I really like this bettery. I can go hours without a recharge. Great product fro the price
Bryan O | 6/20/2017 2:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best one yet
I've ordered various items from this site and definitely very happy with the speediness, customer service and the overall function of the products. I will definitely continue to recommend this site to friends and family.
Brandon G | 6/19/2017 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
The best battery for my Aspire Nautilus
My local vape shops don't carry this particular battery, so they sell me Spinner III's that don't fit properly, burn out my coils in a few days, and have issues with the button.  So I heard about Vapeshop and gave them a try.  I got my genuine Aspire battery in just a few days and, well ... it works like it's supposed to.  I've been five days on the same coil, and it's still fine.

After this test order, I just ordered another complete Aspire Nautilus starter kit from them.  They not only have the product I want, they're cheaper, too.  So now, they're my vape shop.

One thing, though:  I wish they carried Uncle Junks JW, and Ripe Vapeshop VCT.  Those are some great juices.
Luke L | 6/16/2017 9:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
So far, so good
Seems to be a great battery. Of course, everyone wishes batteries would last longer regardless of what it is.

But so far, so good.
James P | 5/11/2017 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Service
The Vape Shop service has always been very good.  Order in the morning, and it has been shipped out that afternoon.  I ordered on a Monday, and received the items on Wednesday.  
The battery works very well.
Chris Z | 4/20/2017 7:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire 1300 battery
Purchased 2 in October 2016. Purchased recommended Aspire charger. Both batteries are dead and won't charge as of January 9, 2017. I have ordered another charger to see if it is the charger at fault. I loved it when it worked, but won't purchase again. After reading other reviews on other websites, I find I am not the only one having this problem with this battery.
Joseph K | 1/19/2017 4:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(1)
great battery
These are the best batteries I have purchased. With new coils they last 2 days.
Bilal M | 4/13/2017 9:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
solid charge and long lasting
I have used one of these before and this time is no different. I get a solid charge that lasts me more than a day. I will stay with this battery until it is discontinued.
chris j | 4/6/2017 8:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Happily Surprised
I was shocked how well this battery worked for such a low price. Could not be happier and works perfectly with the K 1 filter which is also by Aspire.  The battery is 1600 mah and lasts alll day without having to charge it.
Michael K | 4/6/2017 5:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Nice battery at the best price!!
I will always buy this brand in batteries, I've had other brands break way too easy!! I also love buying from vape shop.com and not going into a vapor store, convenient and you know the product hasn't been used and resold. Great prices too!!
Carl W | 4/1/2017 6:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
battery
Good design. Does not seem to fully charge.
Jon F | 3/11/2017 11:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
excellent
The product is excellent and worked perfectly.
Christy O | 1/27/2017 12:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Product
The product(s) I purchased arrived in the condition that I expected.  The battery charge lasts throughout the day and it charges relatively quick.  The product arrived later than expected however, this may have been caused by inclement weather and unavoidable shipping delays.  I'm quite happy with the product.
Reinaldo R | 1/19/2017 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
nice battery
Works great various voltage settings, little longer than I like but that's on me.
Timothy Q | 1/16/2017 8:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good battery
For a 900 it's a decent battery. Normal 12-24hr (heavy use) average, adjustable power to last all day when needed. The button is flush with the tube so you have to look each time you use it, as opposed to feeling it with your thumb or finger.  Good finish, durable if dropped, good color choice. It doesn't give the strong draw like other 900s but I don't regret the purchase, good price too.
Devon M | 1/7/2017 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery
battery works great, looks good too. I got the gray one, bought 2. The charge lasts me all day and only takes maybe 2 hours to recharge. Directions were very clear/accurate. I adjust the output to 3.8, as this works for me.
Justin H | 1/5/2017 7:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Excellent Pen Battery with Long Life and Adjustable Output Voltage
I like this battery very much.  The only thing I would like to have the Ring adapter that is designed for the Aspire Mini Nautilus to smoothly fit on the battery.  The Ring does not appear to be available through the VapeShop.com without purchasing another Aspire Mini Nautilus.  Otherwise, I really like the longevity of the battery, and ability to control the output voltage.  VapeShop.com is a great website. is extremely trustworthy, and uses fast shipping.
Justin G | 1/3/2017 7:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best pen-style battery (Aspire VV 1600 mAh - 17.4x120mm) on the market, super fast shipping as always!
I just ordered an Aspire 1600 battery (VV 1600 mAh - 17.4x120mm, Pen style) and it arrived within a couple days.
I had been using this same battery for over a year and it finally died. Love this battery, best on the market.
Thank you WoW.

Diana
Nemanja G | 12/30/2016 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery
I have 7 of these and it's the pen battery out there.
Diana M | 12/21/2016 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Quality product
Holds a charge and last a long time.
angelo d | 12/17/2016 8:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Love this pen style.
I have 6 of these and they are great love the power they put out.
Greg C | 12/17/2016 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Love this battery!
Love these batteries and fit right in my pockets. Love the color choices, I have 4 of them. Best price on the internet.
naim k | 12/9/2016 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
The only battery I use
Outstanding quality!

Yes!!!!!
Kaylah J | 12/2/2016 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Just do it!
For a pen vaporizer, these batteries last a long time and offer a great hit.
Brad R | 11/28/2016 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
love this Aspire battery!
I have been using the Volcano inferno e cig for years but the battery life is too short. This Aspire battery is compatible and lasts me the whole day without recharging!
Shipped quickly.
MICHAEL M | 11/16/2016 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best pen battery available
I've tried many batteries & after a short time the the heads always come loose except for this one. It's built solid, withstands getting sit on in my back pocket without getting damaged & the best looking around. Battery longevity is as good any other but not impressive. I keep 5 batteries on hand used in rotation but after about 4 months they'll all be too weak for good service & have to get a new set. New batteries take about 4 hours to charged & gives me about the same use time, if this battery fully charges in less than an hour, it's about shot & will give about as much use time as it takes to charge. Would be nice if these could be made where batteries could be changed.
Jason S | 10/26/2016 7:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
completely satisfied
Best price for authentic name brand. Long time customer.
Rett M | 10/12/2016 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
lasts all day
I wanted another battery and I have been using aspire tanks. So, I thought I would try the battery as well. I'm not disappointed. Long battery life. Love the temp control.
My first one I bought, while on vacation in Tennessee, was a Tesla. It was a good one. But way to long. (My first true vaper set). I broke temp control.
I found this site, sent to my hub and he ordered it for me. I am about to place my second order..
Very fast ship as well...
Chelsea L | 9/25/2016 4:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Batting 1000 pct!
My second order with you guys. Super fast shipping, packaged great. Excellent battery, with a full charge right out of the package (in the nick of time). Great company to order from - highly recommend!!!
Rebecca M | 9/25/2016 10:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
$$$ Save $$$
Works great, last the entire day!  Well packaged and shipped fast!  Will use this company and product again! thank you
james c | 9/19/2016 11:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I didn't receive
The battery never arrived, I received the charger.  So I can't rate a product
Farrell D | 9/19/2016 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Cooking that liquid
Got it fast and well packaged. Running this on 4.8 with 2.1 coil, works fantastic! Right now lasts entire work shift, 10 hours for me. Will order again, and I do recommend purchase for others.
Jeremy I | 9/9/2016 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best battery!
I purchased the The Aspire CF VV 1000 and it works beautifully! The chargers are excellent - Vape shop carries the best quality products!
Sarah S | 9/6/2016 7:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Customer Service
I was amazed at how quickly receive my item an in excellent condition. Will be a frequent customer.
Ryan R | 9/2/2016 2:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Back in Business!!!
Ordered my battery on a Friday, received it in on Monday. The last one lasted well over a year. Already recommended this site to a friend. I'll be back to buy more stuff. The battery works great!!!
Dean M | 8/30/2016 11:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
battery.
My wife has three of this already they are wonderful she just wanted to add to her supply.
David L | 8/11/2016 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Top Shelf
I was wanting a step up from my beginner DuraSmoke batteries, which have been outstanding without degrading for over 18 months now. The problem is I suck 'em dry, two in an 8 hour shift, and I was left short of power. They also did not work well with some of my atomizers, especially the Aspire clearomizers. The CF-VV is grand. I can vape a whole shift, switch out nearly all my atomizers, and control the vape experience to a tee. The drawback? It don't fit so well in a pants pocket without the fear of bending down or sitting and having it break in half. I don't know if it will, but if you ever had that happen like I have with a pen-style battery, you will know what I mean. It is a bit too large for on-the-go at work. So I'm stuck with the smaller pen style batteries for now.

A great variable volt battery, very attractive, feels good in the hand and quality craftsmanship. Aspire is top of the line for vape products.

I am beyond impressed with Vapeshop and their service.
Nicholas B | 8/11/2016 5:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
not quite as pleased with the 1600 as with the vv+
Still one of the greatest batteries out there but I feel like the battery life of the 1600 doesn't really seem all that much more impressive than the (1000) vv+ and when you factor in the awkward button placement compared to the vv+'s built in beauty ring, I will go for the vv+ again next time around.
Antonio L | 8/8/2016 2:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire CF VV+ 1000
Good battery, lasts all day.
Overcharge protection is a nice feature. I've had a rew of these,and will keep using them as long as the quality is there.
Kenneth S | 8/5/2016 11:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
The Aspire CF VV 1300 mAh:
We just bought a replacement for our first 1300 mAh battery as the first one was charged twice and then it was dead, unchargeable, and nothing but a paperweight.  We hope it was just a lemon so we bought this replacement with hopes that it will last longer.
Morgan K | 7/29/2016 10:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great product
My second one to alternate with another one. These are the best I have found so far. Great price and fast shipment. Very pleased with purchase.
John G | 7/23/2016 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Very affordable, high quality!
I ordered an extra battery for my Aspire Premium Starter kit. the 1000mah battery is very high quality and has built in overcharge protection which is awesome. I plan on ordering several more for around the house paired with Nautilus mini tanks.

Great compact size and fits in your pocket if needed.
Daniel R | 7/19/2016 8:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Perfect Size For Your Pocket
I have two of these hooked up to Aspire Minis with 2 different flavors. I bought these to replace 2 that are starting to lose their charge after 3/4's of the day. The new ones are good all day long and the size is a perfect fit for your jean pockets. I've had the older ones for about 9 months ..
Remember these are not Lithium Ion batteries ... you need to let them discharge before starting a recharge ... they will last longer .. lesson learned.
As far as buying these anywhere else ... The Vape Shop has the best prices and service around .. very fast shipping and great packaging ...
Greg K | 6/30/2016 7:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Reliable Battery
Battery has a sleek appearance and long lasting (all day vaping) charge overnight for the next day usage, Variable voltage dial at base of battery is firm with no slope. After placing order, I received confirmation and the package arrived a few days later, well packaged. Thank you.
Mike C | 6/28/2016 2:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I have several
I actually have 4 others in different strengths.  This one is replacing one I broke by accidentally pulling out the electrical wire when I tightened it too much but that was after a full year of use.  The VV+ doesn't require a beauty ring which is nice but only comes in the 1000.  I have 1300s & 1600s as well.   I get at least a full day out of all of them, a bit longer for the "big ones" but since it's no big deal to charge overnight it doesn't much matter.  I'd say the 1300 is my favorite.  I only have the silver and blacks and they're all gorgeous.  Since I have multiple tanks so I can enjoy different juices in one day, they get a lot of use.  
Lindsey F | 6/27/2016 8:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
works great
These work fanatic but they are a bit heavy for my little hands
keith r | 6/26/2016 1:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
2nd & 3rd I own
High quality, consistent, eye appealing battery. My first lasted me years until I literally wore the finish off the button. Aspire makes high quality vape supplies consistently and I trust their brand. Would highly recommend!
David L | 6/15/2016 2:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great batterie life
It will last all day long from 4:00am till night time 10:00pm  The 4.8 volt setting really brings out the flavor of the EVO backwoods blueberry I purchased.  Great product 10 out of 10 starts I would recommend any one to buy this battery
jiawang z | 5/25/2016 5:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Perfect
Got this quick, charged it up, good to go.
David S | 5/20/2016 2:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Reliable product
Hard to go wrong with Aspire.  Very reliable, long lasting battery.
Danielle T | 5/4/2016 9:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire CF VV+ 1000 mAh is a better battery
I purchased a third Aspire CF VV+ 1000 mAh.  The first died in 15 months. Of course, I knew it was dying because I was only getting half a day or less and finally wouldn't charge. I got the second Aspire CF VV+ 1000 mAh because I liked the replaceable bowl feature. While my occasional drops could account for the limited life, I have taken better care of the second one. It is about 9 months old and still gets 3/4 day before it needs a charge.  I ordered a new Aspire CF VV+ 1000 mAh because I had all the charging equipment and I was satisfied with the features:  Replaceable bowl, relatively easy to fill, easy to clean, it fits in my shirt or pants pocket, adjustable voltage, and adjustable air supply. The reasons I didn't give the overall a 5 star is that:  The charger furnished with the battery has a short wire so you have to hang the battery on the charger and the vape fluid leaks into the battery contacts.  Four and one-half was not an option so I gave this a 4.
terra w | 5/2/2016 11:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Easy to use, powerful, looks good
I used it to power my nauitlus mini. at 11 watts max, I dont need a powerful battery so I ordered the 1000mAh. it runs with it forever. i used it casually over a 3 day weekend and didnt run out of juice. charges real fast with the aspire charger. feel sturdy, solid and well built.

the voltage is controlled by rotating the bottom bring, which can be problematic. sometimes I accidentally overpower it, sometime it doesnt run at all due to it being so low. And you will always " guess" how much power you're really getting.

But anyways, its a great starting stick, last forever at 1000 mAh. It will completly drain the 2ml Nautilus mini without dying.

The only problem is that it requires a special charger with a 510 thread. I didnt know this. I bought the charger for 6$ express shipping so big deal, but I had to charge it by manually power it with a power supply directly to the thread attachment.  If you're not techsavy, dont try it, get the charger.
Maureen G | 4/30/2016 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Ahhhmazing battery
Love these batteries. Great quality. Bright vibrant colors, esp the blue n red!! this is the best battery I have had so far!!
Jeff E | 4/25/2016 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Vape Battery
Item was received quickly and works as described.  Holds a good charge and is in my favorite color.  Thanks!
Austin J | 4/23/2016 1:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good price for replacement battery
I like the Aspire and was disappointed when my original battery stopped being able to hold a charge that lasted through the day. Locally, I bought a replacement battery and a collar to make it fit the Aspire, but I wasn't happy with the feel of it. After a rather intensive search, I found the battery here for a very good price. It was delivered promptly.
Richard L | 4/20/2016 4:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Amazing Battery!
This battery is amazing! Its powerful, durable (dropped it a few times already and no resulting issues), and has a long energy life. I love the adjustable voltage feature too! I highly recommend this battery to anyone looking for a high quality product for their vaping needs!
John G | 4/12/2016 9:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I really love this. Definitely want another one.
This is a great product and everything you could want; powerful, adjustable, quick charging and looks sharp. I only wish that I would've found this earlier.
Samantha S | 4/11/2016 5:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
exactly what I wanted
this is the best battery I have had so far!!
georgette s | 4/8/2016 9:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
exactly what i wanted
It was a little confusing trying to figure which size to order but I got exactly what I wanted.
Cindy H | 4/5/2016 9:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Powerful!
Love this battery. It is long lasting and well worth the price. I'll  be back!
Reagan M | 4/2/2016 5:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great battery
This is the 2nd one of these ive bought, the CF VV+ is awesome, they last forever, great power and not a big silly mod.
Steven S | 3/22/2016 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Oldie but goody
I know that a lot of cool stuff has come out to vape. I still love my Aspire Battery. Solid, discreet and works.
Robert K | 3/17/2016 5:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I haven't had to charge mine in 4 days
This battery holds a ton of electricity. I haven't had to charge it since the initial charge four days ago.  I also have the Spinner II and that usually needs to be charged about once every 2 days. I would prefer some better color options, but this is my best battery yet.
Jessica C | 3/10/2016 12:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Perfect match for the Nautilus mini.
Best price anywhere for the Aspire CCVV+. Great battery!
Kenneth C | 3/9/2016 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
highly satisfied
got the 1300mAh and 1 charge is great for all day. relatively new to this but this is the best stick battery i have found.
Jason W | 3/6/2016 3:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
best battery I've used so far
Before I used Aspire batteries I was getting batteries that would break in someway or another. Was getting to the point I was just going to go back to smoking cigarettes again. Tired Aspire and could not be more happier. I now have 4 batteries. First one purchased 8 months ago and still working as good as the one I purchased last week.
Brian L | 2/29/2016 6:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great battery
I purchased 2 of these recently and am satisfied with them so far, I also have a spinner II and use the aspire glassomiser on all of them. I find it to be an excellent combination for my needs... Simple. I don,t have the time to devote to tinkering, and if you...like me just want a simple setup and to not smoke nasty cigarettes this is perfect. I love the carbon fiber look.
I do think the setting knob on the Spinner is better ( it's a little bigger, and both of my aspire batteries had rather sharp edges on the knobs) Hence the 4 rather than 5 star rating. As with my other purchase from Vape shop, the prices are good, the shipping was fast and the packaging can handle most anything the USPS can dish out. Highly recommend.


    
Yoon Lin W | 2/27/2016 11:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
best battery I've used so far
I have purchased 4 of these batteries. I have not had one problem for 6 months.
Jarrett F | 2/27/2016 9:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good Battery So Far
So far so good, I have ordered a second one, I did not give it 5 stars as I haven't had it long enough but I got it because of the spring loaded connector and it is working well at this point.
Jonathan K | 2/27/2016 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery for a few mfonths
This is by far the best battery that I have used, so far. I purchased the 1600mah version. It holds a charge for about 10 hours before it starts to die. I vape pretty heavy, so it would last an average person from morning to night. This is my second battery of this mah. After about 6 months, the battery life will start to die. The one I've had for six months now only lasts me about 3 hours before it dies.
Kenny T | 2/24/2016 8:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
VV+ Best Performance and Style
Long-lifed batt that performs great and looks awesome with the Nautilus Mini. Variable voltage is perfect in tandem with Nautilus variable airflow.
Heather G | 2/19/2016 6:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best Battery
Love this battery, lasts all day! Didn't start wearing down for over a year
James A | 2/14/2016 4:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Exactly as advertised
I have found that the battery operates exactly as the company advertised. It is much better than the previous battery I had purchased from a different supplier. The price is great. Be aware that you may need to purchase a special charger for this unit. I am very satisfied with the battery.
Arthur P | 1/31/2016 8:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best stick...
I love this battery.  For me lasts all day and is reliable. I love it.
Matt T | 1/25/2016 6:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Takes longer to charge than it gets used
Best deal that I could find locally or on-line, BUT it takes at least 8 hours to fully charge it, while only getting 6 hours of use on the full charge.
Mike C | 1/10/2016 7:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I have 3 Versions & Love them All.
I have the 1000+, 1300 and 1600 and use them with  the Aspire Nautilus & Nautilus Mini tanks.  They all give you at least 24 hrs of consistent power. It's only a few seconds before you get the low battery light that you notice a difference in the draw.  I typically use them at the 4.3 setting but love having the flexibility in the adjustment since not all liquids are equal.
Doug N | 1/9/2016 5:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
got nautalis mini for xmas
Needed two batteries. Got premium starter kit for xmas and ordered 2nd battery. Best vape pen I have owned. Had a kangar and hated it.
Sarah V | 1/5/2016 2:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Love It
I've been through a few other stick batteries and they wouldn't hold a charge all day from day 1. I am very pleased with this product. I ordered the 1600mah and it lasts me nearly all day.I'm a pretty heavy vaper.  Much better than others I have tried. I will be buying a second to have on hand.
Christopher F | 1/1/2016 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery
Love this battery! Best prices around!
Chris L | 12/30/2015 1:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great product!
Holds a charge all day and then some.  Good weight and feel.
Jason W | 12/16/2015 1:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery
Last's 2 days.r
john g | 12/14/2015 5:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery with Great Looks
This is my second one.  I wanted a spare and bought the blue one.  Just beautiful.  The charge can last me a day & 1/2.  The 1000 mAh last me longer than the 1600.  I only purchase thru World of Vape.  Trusted.
Vicente C | 12/7/2015 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery
Bought for my wife and she loves it. Charge last all day long, no problem! Shipping was very quick.
Kyle L | 12/3/2015 1:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I used the original Battery about 9 months. very good product. Only buy the original, not a substitute
I used the original Battery about 9 months.  very good product.  Only buy the original, not a substitute.  Vape World is the place for good products.
Jordan B | 11/26/2015 10:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
love them
Just recived my husbands new battery and he loves it
Shyla H | 11/22/2015 2:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great battery
I have been using my battery for about A week now and I love it.
David L | 11/15/2015 4:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Fat max
The last aspire battery I purchased seemed to live a short life.   Within a couple months it barely held a couple hours of charge.  This time I bought the largest size and after 3 weeks it is still lasting 2 full 16 hour days
daniel l | 11/15/2015 1:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great battery, cool look....
    Nice battery, great quality, looks fantastic with my Mini Nautilus. Shipping is fantastically fast. The battery lasts all day while at work, I usually carry spares but haven't needed them since getting the CF V V. Aspire quality is top notch. Will be a repeat customer at WoV as products are great and shipping is so quick.....
matt m | 11/13/2015 1:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Makes My Mini Nautilus Sleek and Sexy.......
   Just got my new CF VV series battery, only 3 days from order to door. Love it, looks cool, vapes well, the charge lasts my entire day at work, fortunately, they let me vape in the shop. Shipping was amazingly fast, ordered on a Friday night, in my mailbox by Monday afternoon. World of Vape rocks......
Dean G | 11/5/2015 12:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Makes My Mini Nautilus Sleek and Sexy.......
   Just got my new CF VV series battery, only 3 days from order to door. Love it, looks cool, vapes well, the charge lasts my entire day at work, fortunately, they let me vape in the shop. Shipping was amazingly fast, ordered on a Friday night, in my mailbox by Monday afternoon. World of Vape rocks......
joseph p | 11/5/2015 12:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Addition to my Vaping Equipment
much improvement to my vape station with these. cheaper price & fast delivery a plus.
Mark R | 10/19/2015 6:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Probably the best beginner EGo battery
The Aspire CF VV series come with a very nice looking carbon fiber pattern (not sure if it is real CF). I have dropped this a few times and fortunately it didn't break on me. This battery is quite thin and small so it can easily fit in your pocket, which was the main reason why I got this. Also, the voltage range of this battery is 3.3-4.8 volts, and can be adjusted in 0.1volt increments (already better than many batteries out there).

Overall, this is a great product and it is my number 1 go to for recommendations.
Brian P | 10/19/2015 2:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
very promp
I really think that world of Vape is very affordable they are very quick to delivery and the product works wonderful!!!!!!!
Jason M | 10/10/2015 2:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
My Fave Batts
I've been using these batteries for about a year, and the first one I purchased just began to lose it with some heavy use. I have a couple that I keep on various chargers just in case. They last a good long time with continued use, especially for those Netflix or gaming days when I'm sure to be vaping pretty heavily.

I just got the Aspire Nautilus Mini, and the variable voltage really shines in combination with that tank's adjustable air-flow. Both the VV+ and the others, with the beauty ring that comes with the Nautilus, look really nice with my new tank.

I'm a big fan of pen-style batts, and these are my favorite. As always, WoV has the best prices and service with always authentic Aspire products.
Colin C | 10/8/2015 8:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great battery
This is a great battery but I personally prefer having any adjustments done with my tank not with my battery and my tank. With many batteries it is very easy to change your settings without knowing it since they put the controls on the bottom. But when I use this with the correct settings it does work fantastic. I am used to the ego 1 mega, and you stank bad I can adjust the air control. Having where I have to adjust both items is just too much work for me, it makes it too time consuming. Like I said though, this is a great battery if you are the type of person who wants VV controlled option battery. Aspire is one of my favorite brands and one of the only 2 I use and trust, you cant go wrong with them.
Emily M | 10/3/2015 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great genuine product and super-fast shipping as always!
Will never order supplies from any other company!
dean b | 9/27/2015 12:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Long lasting
My wife needed a second battery to go along with the Aspire K1 starter kit I purchased.  Works great and last a long time.  We are very happy with the purchase.
Jason S | 9/24/2015 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
1600mah
Great battery, great price! Love the look of the carbon fiber wrap. I will be ordering another 1600mah.
Michael L | 9/16/2015 4:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
So Far So Good
Trying this battery compared to the Spinner II I have been using. I move between the 3.8 and 4.3 settings during use. With the Spinner II I was having a problem with the threads getting really sloppy and eventually could not attach to the charger. When using with the Aspire Mini, it looks very nice. It works very well but the drop of point from orange until dead is very short. Normally I swap batteries once a day but for a test I ran it out to see how it functioned. I would suggest to always have a spare handy and charged for use.
angela b | 9/7/2015 4:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great battery
Best price and best battery I've found.  
Jack M | 9/5/2015 8:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
best batteries
These are the best batteties of this type. We love them
David B | 8/30/2015 3:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
best battery ever!!!
I love this battery it is twist hit and hits sooooo good!! The charge lasts along time!! Absolutely the  best battery on the market!! And WOV sales it for the low! Yea get ya one today homie!
Marvin L | 8/29/2015 12:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
best battery of this type yet
Extremely happy with product and very pleased with service from WOV  
Tom H | 8/27/2015 6:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
The REAL DEAL
Definitely the best prices I've seen anywhere.  I love the Aspire CF VV and now own two (so I'm always charged).  I have the 1000 and 1600 version, the black and silver, respectively.  Both are beautiful, reliable and consistent throughout the charge life.  I typically use them at the 4.3 or 4.8 setting, but on occasion will lower them for "cloud control" in a more populated setting.   I use them with a Nautilus Mini.  
Rebecca S | 8/24/2015 9:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great battery!
This lasts all day with my mini-nautilus tank. Had some reservation about battery strength but no issues at all. HIGHLY recommend this and it does look incredible with the mini-nautilus tank.
Matthew A | 8/18/2015 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Not what was expected
I originally purchased the aspire kit, with the k 1 tank and smaller 900mah battery.  I was totally impressed but only received about 3 to 4 hours of life out of the 900mah.  So...I decided to try the bigger battery, the 1600,  and so far have been disappointed.  This battery charges well and fairly quickly,(with in about 2 to 3 hours),however, it only lasts maybe 6 to  8 hours.  I was hoping for a 12 hour battery, and did not get it.  Again the starter kit containing the 900mah with the K1 tank is a very good deal and both products are exceptional in workman ship and the way they look.  The batteries are very good value and worth more than the price here at WOV, but again,  was disappointed with the lasting quality of both. Mine may be damaged or there may be something wrong with it, but it does not last like previous reviews indicate.  Just warning .....
Frank B | 8/18/2015 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
love them bigger than I'm used to.
It has been a Challenge to get used to the larger size but it is superior to anything I've ever used.
Jahanzeb K | 8/18/2015 6:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good products never had a problem!
I started on Aspire.. good dependable and long lasting batteries. I know the mods are the hot trend and I have an Istick 30, but my go to everyday vape is the Aspire. I work at a no smoking facility. Aspires are easy to carry and conceal so I can get a quick vape in the bathroom, with no one the wiser. Aspire can put out a nice cloud if you like that,  just not that important to me at work.  Keeps me calm with no cravings at work.  The first time I bought this I have never  looked back at cigarettes I don't even want one.  I appreciate the simple design and high quality materials used in these vape batteries.
Douglas H | 8/10/2015 11:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
a great product for a great price!
I tried quitting cigarettes about a year ago, went to the store (local vape shop) and he swindled me into buying a cf vv 650mah battery, just the battery and charger was 85! I had to buy a cheap tank with it and juice as well! He took advantage of the fact I was new and didn't know much, the battery worked great until it suddenly broke on me, I wanted to try aspire cf vv again because I liked it was simple, the vape shop told me they could do nothing for me they said they accidentally sold me a faulty battery, so after doing my research I came to WOV! Best decision I have ever made just the battery was about 29 with shipping and I got the 900mah battery, I love it absolutely love it! Inexpensive and an axing battery wov provided me with all the information I needed to know thank you so much WOV!!!!! Now   I'm finally off of cigarettes :)
Daniel L | 8/9/2015 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
CFVV - outstanding!
I ordered this to go with the Nautlus Mini Tank from a brick and mortar store. It arrived in TWO DAYS! Fully charged I might add. The adjustable voltage makes a HUGE difference in the taste of my chosen eJuice! Looks incredible! Completely SOLD on worldofvapor!
Cheryl D | 8/8/2015 6:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
love it
Best battery I've tried, won't get anything else now. And this is where I get ALL my vape needs!
John W | 8/3/2015 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best price
Great Battery
Joseph P | 7/31/2015 10:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Enjoyed it's functionality
The big silver button plus the increased amperage is a welcome addition.
Caylor H | 7/28/2015 10:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery Life!
Bought these for my wife, great Battery life. SHE LOVES THE SMALLER DESIGN AND ADJUSTMENTS WITH THE BATTERY.
Clark B | 7/14/2015 12:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
super fast service
I ordered two batteries and a aspire tank and receive both in less than two days.  Thanks for the super fast service will order from you again!
Joel M | 7/13/2015 9:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
love it.....
this is by far the best battery i have out of five..great feel and it delivers..
Khalid H | 7/11/2015 1:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Long lasting, perfect battery!
I have been vaping for a few years, and by far this is the best battery I have owned. I purchased the 1600mah, and it is awesome. I have had vision and cheap ego batteries, and this Aspire blows them away, and is cheaper than they were. This battery lasts me 16 hours on one charge, and I vape pretty heavily throughout the day. It only takes 2.5 hours to charge using the Aspire charger. I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Christopher F | 7/10/2015 5:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Love this battery! :)
Very happy with this battery! It lasts all day for me and works great with my aspire K1's :) fast shipping and genuine aspire product... love it... thanks! :)
Gilles D | 7/8/2015 7:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Just bought my second Aspire CF VV+
This is my favorite Vape pen so far. This is my second one. I shortened the battery life on my first one by not fully recharging each time. Needs to be fully recharged to keep the battery life at its best.
daniel d | 7/7/2015 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
A HUGE WOW!!! TO "WOV"
HELLO, MY NAME IS JEREMY

                    I HAVE JUST PURCHASED THE ASPIRE (1600mah) (3.3-4.8v) AND HANDS DOWN THIS IS THE MOST POWERFUL BATTERY I HAVE GOT, MIND YOU I HAVE 3 OTHER VAPE STICKS AT HOME AND NOW ITS JUST COMMON SCENSE TO GRAB THE BIG BOY WHENE I GO OUT. SO TO ANY WHO ARE IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW BATT. I HIGHLEY EXSPRESS THI ONE. WONT REGRET IT!!!
Sawba S | 7/1/2015 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best battery out there!
Love that you can adjust the power on this battery, solid construction!
Veronica O | 6/30/2015 2:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Little More Expensive, But Worth It
I've been through a lot of these style batteries.  These cost a little more and I never bought them because I thought they were expendable and it didn't matter.

It does.  They are only a couple of bucks more which averages out to nothing over the life of the battery.  

Unlike other variable voltage spin rings, this one has little notches that click as you turn the voltage up or down.  It doesn't accidently change from 3.7 to 4.9 volts in my pocket and fry the carto.  Now I can adjust the voltage to perfectly match whatever ohm carto I have, and I have a pile of cartos that were the wrong ohm for my old static 3.7 batts.

I will only buy these from now on.  Slowly everything I buy has shifted from Kanger to Aspire and it's been worth it.

Tabitha E | 6/27/2015 3:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
1600W adjustable
From low to high voltage.  Not sub ohm but it lasts most of the day if you vape a lot.  Good battery.  Looks great.
Brandon J | 6/26/2015 10:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Look no further for an EGO style Battery
If you're like me and have been using regular run of the mill EGO batteries the past few years, you will be blown away by the Aspire CF series of batteries. Gorgeous top-notch build quality, with great battery life. I especially love the floating pin connector. WOV has the best prices and really fast shipping
kevin k | 6/26/2015 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery
This is the 3rd V V+ I've ordered from WOF. It's the best, longest lasting battery I've used.
Chuck O | 6/20/2015 1:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
The MOST BEAUTIFUL battery....
Needed a red battery to go with my red top. World of Vape had JUST what I needed...This battery is SUPER in EVERY way possible. Works PERFECT, looks PERFECT, a sight to behold. Speed of shipping also was super. THANKS LOADS to World of Vape - I'm one SOOO HAPPY customer & will keep being so....
Mikel R | 6/17/2015 8:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
My go to battery
I love this battery.   I bought the aspire 1600mah vv battery 6 months ago to use as an all day battery.  And it delivers!!!  I liked it so much I just bought the aspire 1300mah VV.  Once again Im impressed.  The VV makes a nice option when you want a bigger draw or in my opinion better taste compared to the non VV batteries that are stuck at 3.7v.  Also the spring loaded contact guarantees a good connection.   As I said before I use it all day 8-12 hours working outside and the charge lasts long enough to switch batteries when I get home.  I drop it alot as well on concrete and the battery always survives. I highly recommend this..
Ashley P | 6/15/2015 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
love it
Love it works awseome. I had so many problems with my kanger tanks i went through many tanks in a month never lasted n dripped all the time so i got k1 aspire tank and this battery and no problems what so ever.
Brandon P | 6/15/2015 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best of the Best
This battery will deliver the smooth and consistent  power you need to truly enjoy vaping. I replaced a Spinner II with this battery and have been extremely happy with the smoothness and the lifespan of this battery. Nice quality design and perfect functionality.
Dan S | 6/12/2015 4:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I Love Em'!
Best pen battery on the market, period! I bought two of the 1600 mAH's for  on the go vaping - One charge last all day!
WoV has the best prices on the AUTHENTIC Aspire products.
I highly recommend this buying this battery right here - right now!
Paul F | 6/4/2015 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Solid Battery
Good solid battery for those that don't want or need a larger mod style power source.  I got the VV+, like that is is more flush with the nautilus mini and doesn't need the beauty ring.  I just got my first mod and love it but this battery still gets lots of use due to the convenience of being able to stick in my pocket when I'm on the go.  Definitely recommend if it fits your needs!
joe v | 6/2/2015 9:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
LOOK NO MORE:
The best vape pen ever, after purchasing over 5 pens. I found the best one with Aspire, I want use nothing else going forward. This is a great long lasting pen.
adam b | 5/26/2015 11:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire vv+ battery
I like how long it last. I bought a 2nd one for a backup.
Jeannie C | 5/26/2015 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
This vapor
Just loves this battery.  I have 4 of them now.  When it's time to replace them this is what I'll purchase.
Camille M | 5/23/2015 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
battery
Received my order in a timely fashion and it worked as advertised.
Benjamin B | 5/18/2015 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
satisfied vaper
product works good with Nautalus mini I have no complaints.
Niccole s | 5/17/2015 3:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
sensational
World great, long lasting
Matt I | 5/16/2015 6:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire kicks
Bought aspire CF 1600mha with nautilis mini....WOW.....super fast delivery and great price...
Jonathan W | 5/14/2015 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
satisfied vaper
Loved it
Michael S | 5/12/2015 8:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Awesome as always
Quality product..I use it my my nautilus tank. I have 2 of my own & have bought 3 for friends.  great prices & quick shipping.
Seamus G | 5/1/2015 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I just love, love,
Love this battery. I bought the 1000 mAh per recommendation for Nautalus Mini tank. It fits my tank and works better  than my old Spinner II batteries. I ordered one to start and when I got it and used it the first time I ordered another one. Plus it arrived in two days. Great job WOV.
David N | 4/30/2015 1:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best battery
How many ways are there to say "best?" The Aspire batteries have adjustability, durability and dependability. What more can you ask for?
Eric G | 4/28/2015 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Priduct
CF VV+ lasts a long time with one charge. About 12 hours. great product. Thanks
ryan s | 4/27/2015 9:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Perfect
I came from an Aspire CF Gpower 900mah so this seemed like a perfect next step. Went with the 1600MAH in blue and it performs as good as it looks with my nautilus mini
Barry M | 4/24/2015 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good Battery
Really good battery so far. World of vape sent it promptly at a lower price than most.
Ross J | 4/23/2015 11:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Love it! smaller lighter version of sub ohm.
I use with k1 clearomizer. Live it!
Ross M | 4/21/2015 1:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great
I love this battery. I already had one. And bought a 2nd one so I wouldnt have to use my crappy old one while it charges. Now im completely happy with it :)
Jessica B | 4/9/2015 10:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Quality product!
Battery holds charge for long time. Works well and looks good with the carbon fiber wrap.
John H | 4/8/2015 11:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Impressive
This is a great battery! I'm not one for carrying around such a huge one ( which is why I put only 4 stars) - but I can't believe I used this all day without having to charge it. I did put it on the charger when I went to sleep, (it still had juice) but I wanted it fresh for the next day! I was so tired of having to recharge constantly through the day with my other batteries, so this was really a pleasant surprise!
jeff g | 4/8/2015 7:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best battery I've had so far.
Works great. Lasts long. Great price. What more can I say?
Lance S | 4/6/2015 1:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Quality and beauty!
Like a lot of vapors, I started vaping with "Ego's and Twist's".   Well, now you can hold the best.  These not only look fantastic, you can feel and see the quality.  These feel like precision instruments that will last a lot longer.  I've purchased several and paired them with Aspire Nautilus Mini's, and they look, feel and work sooo nice!  It's just something you have "GOT TO GET!"  I've got the blue, red and black in the living room next to my "Aspiring Recliner" and an identical set at my computer.  You should at least put a couple of your best "rainmakin'" juice's on em!   See, you'll start with one in each hand, and then you're decorating and creating "vape stations" all over your home.  Yes you will!
Jessica N | 4/2/2015 5:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best!
My favorite battery. Great shipping, love this company!
James J | 3/19/2015 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Excellent
The most reliable, well hitting, aesthetically pleasing battery of its kind I have ever owned. Love the "click"  of the twist and solid feel of the unit.
Justin M | 3/16/2015 8:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Upgrade from Vision spinner 2
Great battery, wish it lasted longer but charge quickly.
john d | 3/9/2015 11:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good companion for the Aspire Premium Kit
The Aspire CF VV 1600 mAh is a very good product.  To start, I will list the pro's, con's, and rating:

4/5 stars

Pro's:

- Long life
- Variable Voltage
- Easy Voltage selector
- Carbon Fiber look
- Over/under voltage protection
- Compatible with Aspire tanks

Con's:

- Long recharge time
- Less burn towards lower end of battery life

To cover the con's in detail:

The battery takes about three hours to fully recharge using the Aspire USB charger in a USB port/USB-Outlet adapter.  This isn't really enough to detract from the overall rating of the product itself.  It is a 1600 mAh battery, so it should take a little bit to recharge.

However, when the battery gets close to its charge life, it tends to produce less power to the coil.  This leads me to believe that the actual battery inside the product may be of lower quality.  I have an Eleaf box battery that I compared the Aspire CF VV with.  When the Aspire gets close to its end of charge, it causes my Nautilus Mini to produce less cloud.  The Eleaf keeps on going until it reads 00%.

Of course, most stick-type batteries suffer from this (in almost all electronics) due to design.  I wasn't expecting Aspire to reinvent the wheel, but maybe design the circuit so that it cuts off a little higher in the charge cycle (and then discharges the battery) so you get consistent cloud.  I took off one star for this.

For the pro's:

This battery does have a long life.  I used it heavily over the course of three days (heavy usage) and had to recharge it once per day.  In my mind, that is fairly extraordinary.

The Variable Voltage of this battery is nice.  If you want mellow hits, you can turn it down to 3.3 V.  If you want harder hits, you can turn it all the way up to 4.8V.  There is also a nice click as you turn the dial to let you know you are adjusting it.

To test out the protection features, I connected this to one of my friend's custom mods to see what would happen.  The battery would not fire.  This was great, as it proved to me that if something went wrong, the battery would protect itself.

The look and feel of the battery is smooth.  The carbon fiber adds a nice touch to the aesthetic.  The sides of the battery are smooth and feel comfortable in my hand.

Overall:

This is a great product that I would highly recommend to anyone who is using a tank that is compatible with eGo style batteries.

WorldofVape.com review:

Shipping was fast to California.  I received the product in three days.  It is also a certified Aspire product (I checked the code on Aspire's website).  Overall, a great first time experience with World of Vape.  

Jason L | 3/7/2015 1:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Small and Mighty!
My husband used big mods and mech mods. I like how much they put out but the size puts me off. The Aspire battery is smaller than a mech mod and still puts a heap out. I am very happy with the performance of the unit. I can get rips like my hubbys mech mods without the size.
Shawn k | 3/6/2015 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Top notch battery
I ordered the 1600mAh battery a couple of weeks ago and I'm impressed with the quality and battery life.
Bernice N | 3/4/2015 7:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Just Bought a Second One
I loved my first battery so much that I just bought a second one. I have the 1600 and it lasts all day with heavy vaping. I can't say a negative thing about it.
Kathryn D | 3/3/2015 9:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Superior in every way
World of Vape and Aspire keep knocking it out of the park
Ruben F | 2/27/2015 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best battery so far!
This is a really nice upgrade from the CF G-Power one. Lasts a lot and you can regulate the power output.
Will buy another one for sure.
Joseph Y | 2/24/2015 11:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best Battery
Lasts about 12 hours
Dave M | 2/17/2015 3:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Long Lasting Battery
I love this battery. It's very well made and one charge lasts all day. I like that I can adjust the voltage for different thickness of liquids. And as always - very fast shipping!
David S | 2/10/2015 10:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire Rocks!
Great looking battery that lasts all day plus.  Teamed it with an Aspire glassomizer and they look great together.  WOV is a great place to buy from........good products and fast service.
Theresa L | 2/9/2015 11:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Newbi review
New to vaping so have nothing to compare it to.  Wudda gone 5 if I had. Exceeded expectations and definitely  fills nicotine addiction without the stink, debris and destruction connected with burning cigarettes.
Trent M | 2/7/2015 6:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
World of Vape does it again
Never disappointed.. I ordered this for my boyfriend, I already purchased one from a local shop. This sites was almost $15 cheaper than the one I already purchased. Impressed once again! The batter its self is amazing. The thing you twist to change the voltage, clicks in, so it doesn't move when its in your purse or anything. Works really great!
mark w | 1/26/2015 5:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery
I have the 1300 and now the 1600 amh batteries I'm pleased with both of them, the 1600 is an all day battery for me 16hrs a day will get another
Amanda L | 1/21/2015 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Perfect fit for Nautilus Mini
My only complaint is the battery doesn't come in the 1600 version for the Nautilus mini. I like the mini tank,  and if you use the 1600 battery you have to buy an adapter so the connection doesn't look silly. Otherwise, battery performs as it should. Overall, max of about 4 hours of constant use.
Thad M | 1/15/2015 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great
Works perfectly
Shayna M | 1/15/2015 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
One grate batrery
I've had many different batteries and this one by far is my favorite. Not only is this a good looking battery but the function is outstanding. Very crisp button and spring center pin makes using any atomiser flawless.
Donald B | 1/14/2015 4:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Amazing battery, definitely worth the purchase!
Very solid, and feels good when holding. Lasts 2 days+ as far as I'm concerned. I've been vaping a LOT too! Has the adjustment at the bottom so you can change, I recommend 3.8-4.3 as the best adjustment for an Aspire Nautilus tank.
Elvin C | 1/3/2015 7:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Love it!
Grabbed one of these on a whim while here for something else and I absolutely love it. I'm back for another!
charlie a | 1/1/2015 9:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great
Works great and looks cool, can't beat wov price.
daniel m | 12/30/2014 10:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Satisfied
I got the 1600mah battery and at first I thought it was defective, only lasting half a day after charging it fully (my previous puny 650mah lasted nearly a whole day as I don't vape as much as some people) but it seems to need to be charged a few times before being at full strength. (I'm guessing) because now it's lasting me at least two full days.
Great battery at a great price and as usual, the genuine product.
Love buying from WOV because I know I'm getting the best price for the real thing.
I will never buy any aspire products from anyone else.
Thank you WOV for great service once again!
Larry A | 12/29/2014 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
SUPER GREAT BATTERY!!!!!
I have bought other batterys in the past but this one is the best in the world. For the price it is sooo worth it.. And i have bought for family members too and they love it to.. Great for your need of vaping...
Ted J | 12/27/2014 5:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Wonderful Battery :)
I bought the aspire CF VV 1300 mAh, and this battery is awesome. This battery can last me for two to five days depending on how much I vape. I like the construction of the button. it's metal and flush with the neck of the battery. Unlike other batteries I have bought, this battery is durable and I don't have to worry about the button becoming misplaced within the battery.

People have also commented on how fly the carbon fiber finish is. I have it black and it is classy as ever!!

I highly recommend this battery!
carol y | 12/25/2014 5:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Fair
This is the second 1600 battery I've purchased, and unfortunately it doesn't seem to have same stamina as the previous one. Was brand new in package and all, but not as high performaning as expected.
Allen C | 12/24/2014 6:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
aspire cf vv+
I needed a second battery cause I use my vap a lot. I ordered the blue one and it was shipped out very quickly.great color too.
Jen P | 12/24/2014 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Amazing battery
This battery hits better than anything I've purchased and lasts me 2 days no problem. I like the "click" that the twist has. Great quality, great construction, all around solid.  I received the 1300vv very quickly. It looks great in blue!
Rob R | 12/23/2014 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Battery
Works great, lasts for days, indestructible
Harman C | 12/23/2014 12:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
freakin awesome!
The quality is great, product authentic, looks amazing.

4 stars ONLY because the spinner knob is a little looser Than I would like it doesn't stay in place after a trip to my pocket despite it's slight click into place feature. Other Than that entirely easy to deal with problem this thing rocks. Thanks.
tom j | 12/22/2014 6:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great battery
long life adjustable battery ....its great
Michael S | 12/19/2014 8:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Wish Aspire included a charger for it.
Other than what the title states, it's a great battery for the price.
Jason L | 12/15/2014 8:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
high quality
Aspire is amazing.  I picked up a 1600vv. It's fantastic. It charged fast and lasted a long time.  Quality products.  And WOV super fast shipping and super speedy delivery.
Presha C | 12/7/2014 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Quality is real!
Upon receiving this battery, I was blown away at the solid construction and sleek design. Compared to other batteries I've used, this one is in another class. I haven't had it for long though, so I can't speak for reliability  yet.
Brogan S | 12/4/2014 6:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
VV+
The variable voltage is perfect since not all e.juice is the same consistency,  etc. I am new to e cigs and a friend recommended this one. I am glad she did. It's easy to use and works great! It's a tad heavy but that's to be expected due to its size.
Adam P | 12/4/2014 1:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
best battery ever
by fae the nicest battery i have ever used
Eric S | 11/29/2014 10:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Nice looking and lasting.
Ordered one red one as a second battery to go with my Premium kit. surprisingly this battery is lasting me a full day. Just love the color and the red carbon fiber finish. great buy!
Bora T | 11/28/2014 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Another Quality Product by Aspire
The tanks I've purchased from Aspire (5 ml and 2 ml sized tanks) have been fantastic.  So when I discovered that Aspire has a line of batteries, I thought I'd give one their batteries a try.  It's only been a few days since I've purchased it, but I'm very impressed so far with my 1600 mah battery.

Battery life is long, (lasts over a day even when used on a regular basis), and it only takes a couple of hours to reach a full charge.  

Although my larger Nautilus tank (5 ml tank) looks a little strange when sitting upon this battery, I'm not too concerned about it. I'm more concerned about the vape production and taste which I'm very satisfied with.

The only issue I have with this battery is the somewhat brief warning I receive before the battery goes dead.  My other battery displays how much battery life I have left.  Unfortunately, this one does not.  So if you think your Aspire battery is running low, you better have a backup available, especially if you vape consistently throughout the day.  

And a shout out to World of Vape.  Their price for this battery was very reasonable and they always deliver their products right on time.    









Adrienne V | 11/25/2014 7:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Love them :)
Much better than the other e-go style batteries I have used.  Great device for your low end vaping arsenal.  
Karen R | 11/24/2014 1:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best price and great quality
I currently am using the Aspire Premium Kit. I needed a second battery so I could have one charging while using the other. I priced the exact battery (1000mah vv+) at my local vape shop and they were $49.99. With shipping from WOV it was less than $34.00. I received it in two days!! The battery is the same quality as the one in the premium kit (was worried I would receive a knock off). No....genuine Aspire battery!! Thanks WOV, you guys are the best!!! You will be getting all my buisness from now on (except e-juice, I don't like purchasing juice I can't try first). I have recommended you to friends, they have also been pleased and will be giving you repeat buisness. Keep up the good work!
Vicki K | 11/19/2014 5:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
loves these batteries
Love these batteries.   Work better than most..  good price durable and long lasting.
Billy H | 11/11/2014 5:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great battery
My new favorite battery--I like how it dials as well as where the button is located.  Much better control and less chance of the button being pushed by accident.
John M | 11/11/2014 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
It works great and lasts a while.
This is for the  Aspire CF VV+ 1000 mAh. (The one with the metal thread sleeve.

The battery works great and lasts a couple days at a time without recharging.

Build quality is great, and I only have two complaints.

1) It would be nice if the button was raised, or even recessed, a bit more. It is almost perfectly aligned with the housing, which makes it hard to find without looking. This is a very minor comlaint.

2) I would NOT recommend using the Aspire K1, or other smaller (Kanger Mini Pro) atomizers. With the K1, I tightened it a bit too much, and when I tried to unscrew it, the base of the atomizer was left inside the sleeve. I had to use small pliers to get it out.

Currently I'm using the battery with a Nautilus Mini and the combination looks and works great!
Dayna B | 11/8/2014 5:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Long-lasting v.v. Battery with a Beautiful Exterior.
It is a "beautiful" battery first if all, has the carbon fiber material wrapped around a brushed metal body.  Feels just right not too heavy not too light, very balanced in hand, albeit a bit thin for the regular Aspire Nautilus tank, but it is perfect for the Mini (2.5ml) tank.  The length is fine with me because I do have big hands and I can gril the entire battery in my palm.

PERFORMANCE WISE, it lasts an entire day for me.  Depending on your vaping habit, however, on days when I don't vape a lot (or chain-vape) it will last to the next morning.  I take it off the charger in the morning and put it back at night.  I have two so one is always charged so I never run out of power.  i set it at between 4.1-4.4.  Just before it is out of power, the power button blinks orange severa times to warn you.  Up to the orange light, it is very consistant.  Unless for once a while you get a bad coil, it can play trick on the battery making it to "think" it is out of power or start to "short", then it will blink several times of blur and stop.  The voltage dial is on the bottom, and it can be a bit loose or too tight to turn.  The voltage number can be hard to see because after a while the metal will scuff the number paint off.

Buy ovetall I am very satisfied with it, highly recommended!
Michael S | 11/3/2014 5:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
real good looking vv battery
Good battery, easy to use, can use a lot of different tanks, good looking too
Dakota H | 11/3/2014 2:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Connector -- Just got battery
Great connector with spring loaded tip to make sure the tank has good connection. I have the Aspire Natalus, Natalus Mini, and lately the Aspire K1 tanks. Found out the K1 tanks work great, but keeping them at a lower voltage seems to make the coils last longer. I have gotten about 2 weeks out of a K1 coil keeping it at a lower voltage. Only thing they could have done better is to provide a "Mini USB" port for charging. Battery charges fast! Good Job ASPIRE! I bought the 1600 ma, but may want to get a smaller battery for the short days at work where I am allowed to vape.

Great job World Of Vape - You always seem to get product to me in a very timely manner!
Wesley B | 11/1/2014 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great! Should of went with the 1600mAh, though.
I have recently ordered the aspire CF VV 1300mAh and its great. The VV works excellent for all juices, great protection features all around. Last about 1 whole day till u have to recharge for 3 hours. Wish it would last longer but besides that its the best yet. Looks good to.
Thomas P | 10/27/2014 7:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
CF VV 1600 mAh is the best battery I own!!!
Well, for starters guys... if you don't already own the Aspire Nautilus or mini, do yourself a favor and grab the Aspire starter kit so you can get that along with the CF VV + battery (seriously)!!!

I bought the CF VV 1600 just since I liked the VV+ so much, but wanted the best out of this collection! I vape heavily sometimes, and I am more than sure this battery will last over a day for me!
This has gotta be the coolest design for an ego battery, the carbon fiber design just makes it even that more awesome, the blue color I got is out of this world! WOV is my go to site, I just wish I had found that out a long time ago! Good day!
stephen m | 10/27/2014 6:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Durable
I got the 1600mAh and besides being very sturdy it's been lasting 2-3 day between charges.
William W | 10/25/2014 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
cf vv +, not bad...
reliable and looks good with nautilus mini but I wish the cf vv+ came with 1600 mAh power, it doesn't last long
Antoine D | 10/22/2014 5:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Awesome eGo Battery!
I purchased the VV+ battery to hopefully have an eGo battery to last a full day at work without having to charge, and really not knowing what to expect. I purchased based on WoV's recommendation on pairing the VV+ with the Nautilus Mini and was not disappointed!

Upon opening the box I was quite surprised at the build quality of the product. The finish on the battery itself is stunning....very nice! You can tell by the feel it is a quality product. So I charged the battery up and was then amazed at how well the Nautilus Mini attached to the VV+. Very sturdy without the need for a beauty ring. And the Mini just looks awesome on the battery.

As I work on the road I was curious how the battery would perform...if it would do what I wanted and last all day for me without a charge. So I filled my Mini, hooked it up to my fully charged VV+, got gutsy and took off without the charger. Again the VV+ did not disappoint! It makes it through a full 10 hour day for me vaping a tank (2ML) of juice and enough battery left when I get home for a bit until I get my evening vape going on my MVP.

Many thanks to WoV for providing an accurate recommendation on a quality battery, and an incredible price for said product!!! You guys rock!
Jordan Z | 10/17/2014 12:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Terrific
Best Ego batt I've owned. Quality of finish is way above others. Seems to hold a charge a bit longer that the other 1300 VV's I have. So far I've held voltage a bit lower that other VV, as well. Could not be happier. Will use as a backup to MVP2 and ITwist. Thanks WoV. Great service as always.
Craig D | 10/14/2014 9:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
cool
best battery 510 style ever
Zachary H | 10/13/2014 11:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Battery
What can I say, this battery has out lasted the small one by days. I fou nd with a small battery I had to recharge it during my work day. I found this new 1600 to last for days.
Heather H | 10/13/2014 11:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Strong Battery
I vaped heavily from 5 am till midnight. I'm not sure how long it lasts but it's at least 19 hours of vaping. Probably longer but I went to sleep and put it on charge. Very nice battery. Well built! !
Joseph B | 10/13/2014 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best Ego Style Battery and Best Seller in the World of Vape
Got this battery for a back up to my mvp 2.0  and find myself grabbing my aspire 1600 more and more every day. Its a powerful consistent battery, feels good in my hand , it lasts forever, and every tank ( ASPIRE CE5-S; ET-S; KANGER AEROTANK MEGA; AEROTANK MOW ) i have used with it vapes awesome. World of Vape is the best vapor store i have found ever, prices are crazy cheap and on top of that they still throw you discount no matter how little or large  your orders are . I have searched the web for better prices and have yet to find any unless you order 50 of the same item from china . Shipping is cheaper than paying for gas and always get my order in 2 or three days. I pass this site along to everyone i know who vapes and so they can have the awesomeness of WorldofVape at their finger tips also and they are all repeat buyers . WorldofVape has expanded my vapor supplies and wallet more than i can keep track of and will only spend my money here for batteries ,tanks , coils , and juices. Oh yeah all the juices i have tried have been awesome smooth and flavorful  as well. WORLD OF VAPE, you guys are amazing and we vapors appreciate all your team does for us.

[WOV Comments]: Your kind words have been very much appreciated by the team. This is exactly what we are trying to do. Help people quit smoking and save money all at the same time.
Thank you very much.
Patricia D | 10/7/2014 9:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
love this battery
I bought this for when I don't feel like lugging my mod around.  Long lasting and nice "click" to the voltage wheel with clearly defined voltages that show in a little window.  Nice finish, feels durable.  My wife wanted one immediately when she saw mine.  You won't be disappointed.
Cathy S | 10/7/2014 7:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Quality & Battery Life
900 mAh — I started vaping about six months ago. This is by far the best ego-style battery I've used. Every component of this battery looks and feels precision crafted. Unlike other variable voltage batteries, the selected voltage on the CF VV is easy to read and you can actually feel each 0.2 increment of voltage as you turn the dial. In other words, you can adjust the voltage without squinting or guessing what level you're using (pretty convenient when your vaping in dim light). The battery life is exceptional. A single charge lasts me about about two days, puffing a few times each hour at an average of 3.8 volts. A similar generic 900 mAh VV battery only lasted about six hours at the same vape-rate before needing recharged. I like this battery so much I considered ordering a second one, but with its 2-day battery life there's really no need!
Dallas M | 10/2/2014 11:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
My CFVV+1000 came defective
I loved the look and for the 3 pulls I got from it before it died, after charging all night, seemed to work a lot better than my spinner.

[WOV Comments]: Chris - sorry you had an issue with the battery.
Looking forward to receive the return.
Melissa B | 9/26/2014 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire Rocks!
I now own 3 batteries from Aspire. They perform so much better than any of the others I've tried. Including the Spinner II. They are sleek in design and have the appearance of exceptional quality. Very easy to operate and not as tall as other batteries which I really appreciate. Gives a much cleaner look when adding your Aspire Nautilus tank. I am so glad Aspire came out with these!
Dylan B | 9/19/2014 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Fast shipping, good price, great product.
Honestly I was extremely surprised and impressed when I pulled the VV+ out the box. And I have the mini Nautilus with the replacement SS T-tank and it just looks right. Swear by Aspire now...
Oh, and not sure about these crazy long battery life situations, but I get 3-12 hours, depending on how hard I'm chain-vaping..
I will definitely buy another when black VV+ comes in stock again!
Jeff R | 9/16/2014 6:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good Quality.
I am sold on the quality of Aspire's products. This battery is great. The only drawback is it's size, but as long as you expect that it will be a little bigger and heavier, you'll love it. Lasts me about three days on a charge.
Erica S | 9/15/2014 1:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Awesome battery
I picked one up for a friend and they love it. I will probably get one for myself soon. As always WOV delivers quality.  
Michelle N | 9/12/2014 12:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best EGO style battery!
I have several different brands of batteries and none of them compare to this one. It lasts me about a day and a half before needing charged (about 7ml of liquid). I have the 1600 mAh version and  checked the voltage with an voltmeter and the corresponding marks on the bottom are 100% accurate. There is something about this battery that just seems to bring a better vape.  Build quality is superb and the spring loaded center pin allows me to flush mount any atomizer with no problems. It is a rather large battery but its simple and does exactly what its supposed to do which is what I was looking for.
Scott C | 9/3/2014 12:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great affordable and powerful!
I love this aspire battery! Works fantastic with my aspire nautilus tank. The battery life is great too. I opened the package and ran the battery for 2 solid days with no additional charge.
Richard D | 9/1/2014 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Beauty ring not so beautiful
The only reason I removed a star from this review is for the way the battery looks with a Kanger mini aerotank attached. I purchased the Aspire battery specifically for use with the mini tank but I am not a fan of the way the non-removable beauty ring surrounds the base of the tank emphasizing the fact that the ring is larger than the tank. Also, the top edge of the exposed ring has a sharp metal spur where it seems the finish of the edge was not done completely. I think the best look would be with an Aspire mini nautilus but that is not my choice of tank right now with the new Kanger aerotanks performing much better IMO.
Tiffany R | 8/30/2014 4:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best battery I have used so far
For features and price, so far this beats my previous batteries hands down. Started with an eGo, then tried a spinner and a twist, so far this wins hands down for lasting, ease of use, and any other related topics. I may be switching to all Aspire if things continue to go this well.
daniel l | 8/27/2014 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great battery
Just what I needed for my Aspire Nautilus. It made a world of difference in the quality of vape.
Lori E | 8/26/2014 4:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great ego style battery
Very nice ego style battery. Fit and finish and quality are top notch, exactly what you would expect from Aspire. My only complaint is the variable voltage knob on the bottom can be easily turned when in your pocket. Not a big deal and a small trade off for such a high quality battery.
Ben O | 8/25/2014 10:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Awesome Battery
Excellent build quality, selected voltage vs actual output/droop is spot on (down to 1.5ohms), Long life between charges. Extremely impressed.
errik d | 8/24/2014 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Best ego batt ever
Lasts a long time and is lightweight
Anneliese L | 8/19/2014 4:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Awesome all around.
This Aspire CF VV+ 1000 mAh: is highly recommended. I  pair it with the Aero tank mini. All I can say is I love it!
rodney f | 8/16/2014 2:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Looking and Performing.
Bought the VV+ to match with the mini tank and am very happy with it's power and cool look. Feels just right  in the hand.


dennis j | 8/14/2014 7:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Aspire to be the Best!!!
Here is a Battery that does Exactly what you need for vaping. My Local shop has this exact one for close to $50!!!! I received my Order Lightning Fast. I expect it on Monday, having to wait all weekend, Nope..it came Saturday afternoon in the mail. Fast Shipping, Amazing Prices, WOV is my new one-stop shop for ALL Vaping needs. :)
Amy H | 8/5/2014 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
As Expected
Aspire makes good stuff and this battery is no exception. Much better quality than standard ego style and looks great with a nautilus mini attached. Lasts me a very long time but I stick to around 4v.
Kipp B | 7/31/2014 6:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good little battery
I really like the style and performance of this battery.  The diameter is a bit larger then the typical ego sized battery (good thing) . Pair it with a good atty and you get a very good vaping experience in a small package.

At the moment I recommend the mini Aerotank but Im waiting on the mini Nautilus and a mini Silus tank to arrive to see what the best small non rebuildable clearo out there is.
James R | 7/23/2014 1:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)

Age Verification

ARE YOU OF LEGAL SMOKING AGE?

I am of legal smoking age

I am not of legal smoking age