Product reviews for Joyetech eGo ONE VT Full Kit

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love the ego one vt's
These are my favorite devices. Easy to use, hold lots of juice, not real big to carry around. They vape great. I have 4 now.
Vape shop has great prices on them.
Keegin T | 5/25/2016 11:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Perfect for smokers
Bought this to give u p smoking, can say it was the best decision ive made recently.  Can carry it discreetly unlike a box mod, battery lasts really long, easy to use and easy to help you to stop smoking, my wallet thanks me.
Wendal H | 5/25/2016 1:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
My favorite of the Ego Ones
I've had an Ego one, an Ego one CT and then an Ego one VT. I like the VT the best, so bought another. You can adapt it to your favorite style of vaping by using one of 3 different coils (same as other ego ones I've had)and by using low, med., or high settings. Plus can change the airflow vent as desired. I like having all these choices and it's easy to change any of the settings.
Also, the VT holds more juice that the other ego ones I've had, which is nice.
VapeShop had the best price I could find anywhere. Way better than most places, plus had it in silver which was hard to find anywhere else.
billy e | 4/11/2016 10:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Size, Great Vape
I am an ex-smoker and this is helping me get over the hump. I was looking for something that was discreet and I could carry with no issues wherever I go.
James S | 3/22/2016 7:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
best for it's price
The size is very compatible, nice in the pocket and the battery stays a whole day for about 6 continuous hours
Lucas A | 3/14/2016 7:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Excellent Product
Love the form factor and the vape quality.

I hhighly recommend both the item and of course as well

Very fast delivery - amazing price - perfect shopping experience
Shan P | 3/11/2016 5:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I gab tried many of these units and this one is hands down the best.
Travis D | 2/18/2016 1:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Perfect for a beginning vapist or the advanced on the go.
Great taste from the  ego one clr coils and great quality as to be expected from Joyetech.
Michael F | 12/20/2015 11:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
joyetech vt
Just got this kit 7 days ago. love the size of the battery, it last all day and i am a heavy vaper. It is easy to fill and my juice seems to have more flavor now. Great price and great shipping. Just ordered another one today.
Milford M | 11/30/2015 12:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Perfect for comfort and use
Joytech ego-one vt is very good. Fast delivery and couldn't be happier.
tim h | 11/21/2015 6:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great Little Device
I bought this because box mods are so big and heavy and was looking for
a smaller mod with temp control and was easy to use. This is perfect and I
love this device. Sub ohm clouds great flavor and good air flow. This is very easy to use and holds 4ml of juice, more than my subtank nano.
Jan W | 11/6/2015 3:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Delivers as described
New to variable temp/VT and vaping styles, but enjoying learning!  This stick allows experiementing with variable wattages and temperatures - I am using titanium coils on low heat, produces lots of vape - how thick or thin depends on the pg/vg percentages in the juice - more vg gives nice thick clouds in this unit. Like the color coordination of the coil o-ring to the operating mode, vw or vt, for both safety and ease of use.  I have several different style vaporizers regarding shape, size, weight, and have yet to decide on an absolute favorite, but am not at all remiss to have this in my collection, and do use it daily. It's able to deliver quite a punch, as desired.
Martin K | 11/4/2015 12:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
I have only had this a short time. It is discreet and portable. It works very good with a titanium coil for temp. cont. Good vape clouds. It is a little fatter than the ego one CT or reg. ego one. It also weights more than it's brothers. Overall it's a good temp.cont./sub-ohm pen style vape.This is better than the CT in that you have quite a bit more control over your vape temp.,watts,volts,etc. For travel or out in public this device will be very hard to beat! I would recommend this to a friend.
Brendan M | 10/31/2015 6:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)

Age Verification


I am of legal smoking age

I am not of legal smoking age