WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
Search
Close
Cart
Wishlist

Product reviews for Eleaf iStick 100W TC Express Kit

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A few Spares
I liked the 1st 1 I bought so I bought some spares just in case(for a good price).
Julie B | 8/26/2016 4:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great price, fast shipping
Everything was great. Product, price, and fast shipping. Another great transaction. Product is great quality, just as described.
anita p | 8/15/2016 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great mod
I have the smaller iStick TC 60w and really like it. Decided to upgrade mainly for double battery capacity and the option to run more than 60w. I don't use Temp control but the wattage mode is very simple. I got it in all black and it looks great. No button rattle and the lock feature is nice for child proofing without having to turn the unit on/off constantly.
Paul R | 8/2/2016 3:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Works great
I did try out the TC, but I didn't like it. I prefer wattage mode. I use an aspire Claito so I only go up to 60 watts. I really enjoy the firing mechanism and the mangetised cover for the battery. Really great price. I checked the serial number and it was also authentic. Great product.
Lynn T | 8/1/2016 9:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Excellent mod.
I already had one in black, now i have one in silver/gray.  I use them for my crown tanks.  The manual fire button lock is s terrific thing to have on these devices and should be standard on all devices.  my other tanks and coils were good below 50 watts but the dual battery design is quite effective at higher wattages, like 70 watts, because it doesn't stress the batteries so much and they seem to last longer than 2 individual batteries would.  These are solid devices, work very well and are easy to adjust and lock in the desired settings.  I realize they can handle temp control but i hate temp control but even so they are fantastic in wattage mode.  While they look good all by themselves they now look even better with switched battery covers giving two tone look.   I'm glad i bought these.
Derrick B | 7/11/2016 2:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
i like it
It's got better build quality than 3 other devices i have and seems to work better also.  Finish appears more uniform and durable, is more accurate in its settings and has features i simply love.  The manual fire lock switch is something all mods should have, its setting don't have to be re-locked when you change batteries or simply turn it on and the dual battery is really good.  I'm a moderate vaper at 35-40 watts and the batteries i have don't last more than a little more than half a day in my other mods.  I stuck 2 purple efest batteries in it and it lasted almost 3 days so it is efficient in power consumption.  When my other mods start glitching out this is what i will get for the tanks, unless eleaf makes something better.  I know it's a 100 watt unit, but i probably won't even go over 50 watts.
Stacy H | 6/13/2016 8:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Lasts forever
Never thought I would go for such a big battery, but I'm glad I did. Not having to search for a button is a nice bonus.
Very happy with this mod.
Jonathan W | 5/9/2016 6:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Travel with power
This 100W is powerful and still not too bulky. Love it
raymond d | 4/7/2016 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
New Design
Love the new features and the new design
Michael S | 3/25/2016 6:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Sleek style
Great style, still getting used to not having a fire button. Still a great MOD
Richard B | 3/18/2016 10:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)

Age Verification

ARE YOU OF LEGAL SMOKING AGE?

I am of legal smoking age

I am not of legal smoking age