Search
Close

Product reviews for Vaper Jungle: Blue Raz Lemonade

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent
I started buying eliquids from vapeshop several months ago and must say they never disappoint! This is excellent not sweet not sour just right for everyday use! Ty vapeshop for another winner!
Maria M | 6/6/2018 5:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
smooth..mixes well with darker liquids
Have purchased several times. Helps keep darker liquids from burning up coils
Maya A | 7/25/2017 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great juice!
Delicious. I love this company!!  I order everything from them
Stephan C | 6/15/2017 8:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
perfectly balanced
Perfect balance of sour and sweet
Curtis D | 6/4/2017 5:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great juice period
This is by far my favorite e juice. I've tried several and this packs flavor and sweet goodness like no other. Not overly sweet. It's for daily use for sure.
Rose J | 3/7/2017 1:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Updated my last review
Was on on the fence when I purchased this flavor a Few months ago and after finishing the bottle and replacing the coil I rather enjoyed it enough to order again. It's a little harsh at lower wattage but after about 30 watts gets a lot smoother in my opinion.
Jason F | 2/20/2017 6:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good flavor
This flavor was a little different than I expected, it's good but not great. I would buy it again , the taste is different wouldn't want to vape it all day but once in a while it cool.
Michael B | 11/9/2016 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Good
One of my favorite flavors
Dan C | 8/8/2016 5:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Very nice ADV
Just what we were looking for. :)
Sheri R | 7/1/2016 7:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Sweet and minty
This juice is really good, It has a berry tart flavor with a light mint aftertaste for 17$ it's a steal. Came in a nice glass bottle too.
Larry S | 5/27/2016 7:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)

Age Verification

ARE YOU OF LEGAL SMOKING AGE?

I am of legal smoking age

I am not of legal smoking age