Search
Close

Product reviews for Joyetech Exceed D19 Battery

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dry hit
It seems that after I charge this or have not hit it for a while it has a very bad taste. Like maybe a dry cotton. Has this happened to anyone else? I've never had any other device do this. The first time it happened I changed the coil but after some investigation the cotton wasn't burned like I thought. It just happened again so not sure why
Guest | 2/6/2018 12:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(3)
Great step up.
Iwent from a small pen stlye tornado -c vaper to the exceed 19 and I'm very happy with it. I would honestly reccomend to anyone wanting to quit smokeing. I've been vaping for about 7 years after smoking for 25 and I've never regretted the change. The Vape Shop is a great place to get whatever you need to start vapeing. Good prices and fast delivery are their strong suit. If your even thinking of quiting smokeing just do it don't waste another day,you won't be sorry and you'll feel much better.
Guest | 6/11/2018 10:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Excelent Item
Great item very Fast shipping - Vapeshop is the best by far!
Christina S | 11/23/2017 6:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Joyetech exceed D19
I love it
Joshua T | 11/22/2017 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
The exceed is awesome
I'm in love with my new Exceed! The price is right and delivery was fast!
Straight from Colorado to the east cost in 2 days! ! !  Great vape site.
michael g | 11/19/2017 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
great website
I like your new site VS. Great job - nice - clean and easy.  About the exceed - WOW - are you kidding me!
What an upgrade.
Jason M | 11/8/2017 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great kit
I already have my brother just quitting smoking since I gave one to him.
What else is there?  Fantastic little device.
Daniel M | 11/6/2017 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Great vape pen
This is the best vape pen I ever had - it vapes really well which of course is important.
It also tried the DL coil - works very well too - but I am a MTL vaper so I'll stick with that.
Airflow is fantastic - easy to control . Overall absolutely excellent. It is a small, compact device.
I highly recommend it.  VS is the best.
Sterling H | 11/2/2017 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)
Easy to use starter kit!
I love the joyetech exceed!  It is very easy to use and it works fantastic.
The . 5 ohm coils are not for me - I think it should have had 2 1. 2 ohm coils.
VapeShop has the best price on everything - does not matter what you want - if they have it that is where you should get it.
Great vape all around
Dan M | 10/25/2017 4:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes(0)

Age Verification

ARE YOU OF LEGAL SMOKING AGE?

I am of legal smoking age

I am not of legal smoking age